Help! I need somebody…

Last week I discussed the selection of my outfit for my roller derby trading card and said I would share it with you all once Hale Yeah finished taking the pictures and making the card; HOWEVER, he took so many wonderful shots I don’t know which to choose!  Help me?  Below are my top three shots, but I’m not sure which one really screams Voldeloxx.  What do you think?

Shot A, or I was like MORSMORDRE and she was all Aaaahhhh! and I was like yeaaaaahhhh 🙂

Shot B, or Hell yeah that’s a Slytherin Prefect badge…what of it?

Shot C, or brb om nom nom nom snake

There will be another post in the near future of an after-photoshoot-photoshoot I did where I changed most of my clothes and hung around my house as if it were the Slytherin common room circa 1928.  Just go with it for now, you’ll see what I mean soon…  I just have to rescue the pictures from James’s iPhone.

P.s. If any of you are interested in following more of my roller derby antics and Harry Potterisms you should like Voldeloxx on facebook 🙂

